Declarations of

deutsch (Vollversion)

Members of the Commission of the German Corporate Governance Code

Dr. Dr. h.c. Manfred Gentz President ICC Deutschland e.V. (Germany) and Member of the Executive Board ICC, Paris
– Chairman of the Government Commission on the German Corporate Governance Code –
Prof. Dr. Dr. Ann-Kristin Achleitner
Chair in Entrepreneurial Finance, supported by KfW Bankengruppe, Entrepreneurial University of Munich
Prof. Dr. Dres h.c. Theodor Baums
Director of the Institute for Law and Finance, Goethe – University Frankfurt
Dr. Joachim Faber Chairman of the Supervisory Board Deutsche Börse AG
Dr. Hans-Friedrich Gelhausen
Auditor, Attorney at Law, Member of the Board of the PricewaterhouseCoopers AG WPG
Dietmar Hexel Member of the DGB National Executive
Ulrich Hocker
President Deutsche Schutzvereinigung für Wertpapierbesitz e.V.
Dr. Thomas Kremer Member of the Board of Management Deutsche Telekom AG
Dr.-Ing. Michael Mertin President and CEO of Jenoptik AG
Dr. Stefan Schulte
Chairman of the Executive Board of Fraport AG
Christian Strenger
Member of the Supervisory Board of the DWS Investment GmbH
Daniela Weber-Rey Chief Governance Officer und Deputy Global Head Compliance, Deutsche Bank AG
Prof. Dr. Beatrice Weder di Mauro
Professor of Economics at Johannes Gutenberg University of Mainz
Prof. Dr. Axel von Werder
Institute for Science of Business Administration, Organization and Business Management of the TU Berlin (Technische Universität Berlin)